Dua Lipa Reveals the Track List for ‘Future Nostalgia: Moonlight Edition’!

Dua Lipa is unveiling her upcoming repackage!

The 25-year-old “Don’t Start Now” superstar revealed the track listing for her forthcoming Future Nostalgia: Moonlight Edition on Friday (February 5), one week before the album’s release.

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Dua Lipa

The expanded edition of her critically hailed 2020 studio album includes a bunch of new songs, including “Fever” with Angele, upcoming single “We’re Good,” “Prisoner” with Miley Cyrus, “If It Ain’t Me,” “That Kind of Woman,” “Not My Problem” featuring JID, “Levitating” with DaBaby and “UN DIA with J Balvin, Tainy and Bad Bunny.

The entertainer recently got candid about why she’ll always be outspoken about her politics.

Dua also recently responded to some pregnancy rumors after posting these pictures and emojis. Find out what she said!

Source: Read Full Article