Foreigner Release Farewell Tour Companion Album

Iconic rockers Foreigner have released a new album, Farewell – The Very Best of Foreigner, in celebration of their farewell tour.

Termed as a “must-have collector’s album,” only 5,000 copies of the limited-edition gold vinyl will be pressed. The album consists of the band’s hits, including “Cold as Ice,” “I Want to Know What Love Is,” “Urgent,” “Juke Box Hero” and more.

Foreigner’s final tour kicked off on July 6 at Atlanta’s Ameris Bank Amphitheatre and concludes on September 3 at Holmdel, New Jersey.
Loverboy will provide support.

Farewell – The Very Best of Foreigner Tracklist:

Side A:

1. Feels Like The First Time
2. Cold As Ice
3. Long, Long Way From Home
4. Hot Blooded
5. Double Vision
6. Head Games

Side B:

1. Dirty White Boy
2. Urgent
3. Waiting For A Girl Like You
4. Juke Box Hero
5. I Want To Know What Love Is

(Photo: Karsten Staiger)

Source: Read Full Article