Halestorm Drops ‘Black Vultures’

Halestorm have dropped “Black Vultures,” the second single from their fourth album, Vicious, which is set for release on July 27 via Atlantic.

The song was first played at the opening show of the band’s co-headlining tour with Stone Sour in January in Abbotsford, British Columbia.

The new track follows the release of the album’s lead single “Uncomfortable.”

Vicious, which was produced by Nick Raskulinecz, was recorded at Tennesse’s Rock Falcon studio last year.

Frontwoman Lzzy Hale reportedly told Boston radio station WAAF: “I feel like this is the most… Every record, we try to kind of get it closer and closer to what people see every day live. And I really think that this is the most Halestorm record that you’re gonna hear from us as of yet.”

“Vicious” track listing:

01. Black Vultures
02. Skulls
03. Uncomfortable
04. Buzz
05. Do Not Disturb
06. Conflicted
07. Killing Ourselves To Live
08. Heart of Novocaine
09. Painkiller
10. White Dress
11. Vicious
12. The Silence

by RTTNews Staff Writer

Source: Read Full Article