Ronnie Wood Shares Title Track Off ‘Mad Lad: A Live Tribute To Chuck Berry’

Ronnie Wood has released his latest solo album, Mad Lad: A Live Tribute to Chuck Berry.

The album is the first solo record for the Rolling Stones guitarist in 10 years.

The album was recorded in November 2018 at the Tivoli Theatre in Wimborne, U.K., and features renditions of 10 tunes written and/or recorded by Chuck Berry, plus an original Wood song titled “Tribute to Chuck Berry.”

Wood also released an official video for Mad Lad‘s instrumental title track, which premiered on Wood’s YouTube channel. The video shows Wood in the back of a limousine and playing guitar as he takes a ride around Los Angeles.

Mad Lad: A Live Tribute to Chuck Berry Tracklist:

1. Talking About You
2. Mad Lad
3. Wee Wee Hours Feat Imelda May
4. Almost Grown Feat Imelda May
5. Back In The USA
6. Blue Feeling
7. Worried Life Blues
8. Little Queenie
9. Rock ‘N’ Roll Music Feat Imelda May
10. Johnny B Goode

(Photo: Roger Woolman)

Source: Read Full Article