Shawn Mendes, Taylor Swift And Billie Eilish Win Top Awards At MTV EMAs

Shawn Mendes, Taylor Swift and Billie Eilish grabbed the top awards at the 2019 MTV Europe Music Awards.

Mendes took home the best artist award, while Swift won the best video award for “ME!” featuring Brendon Urie of Panic! At The Disco. Meanwhile, “Bad Guy” singer Eilish took home the awards for best song and best new artist.

However, the big prize winners were not present at Seville’s FIBES Conference and Exhibition Centre on Sunday, with Mendes, Swift, Eilish, and Nicki Minaj, who won the award for best hip-hop all accepting their awards via pre-recorded video message.

Rosalía and J Balvin won the award for best collaboration for their song “Con Altura” featuring El Guincho. Halsey was selected for best pop award.

Source: Read Full Article