Drake Adds 11 Dates to ‘Three Amigos’ Tour With Migos

This morning Drake announced 12 more dates for the awesomely named “Aubrey and the Three Amigos Tour” that will see him joined by Atlanta trio Migos for a continent-spanning North American tour that will carry on for the better part of four months. (Drake’s real name is Aubrey Drake Graham.)

Produced by Live Nation, the 41-date outing will kick off July 26 in Salt Lake City, UT; the new dates include shows in Denver, Detroit, New York, Montreal, Boston, Philadelphia, Houston, L.A., San Francisco, and Edmonton.

On it, fans can probably expect to see the two acts team up for some kind of re-enactment of the brilliant “Soul Train”-themed video for their collaborative song “Walk It and Talk It,” from Migos’ latest album “Culture II.”

The tour launches a month after the June 28 release of Drake’s fifth full-length album, “Scorpion,” which is preceded by the singles “God’s Plan” and “Nice For What.” His latest mixtape, “More Life,” dropped in March of last year.

Thu Jul 26 Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena
Sat Jul 28
Sun Jul 29
Denver, CO
Denver, CO
Pepsi Center
Pepsi Center
Tue Jul 31 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Wed Aug 01 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Fri Aug 10 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Sat Aug 11
Sun Aug 12
Toronto, ON
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre
Air Canada Centre
Tue Aug 14
Wed Aug 15
Detroit, MI
Detroit, MI
Little Caesars Arena
Little Caesars Arena
Fri Aug 17 Chicago, IL United Center
Sat Aug 18
Mon Aug 20
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
United Center
United Center
Fri Aug 24 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Sat Aug 25
Mon Aug 27
Tue Aug 28
New York, NY
New York, NY
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden
Madison Square Garden
Madison Square Garden
Thu Aug 30 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Fri Aug 31
Sat Sept 01
Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn, NY
Barclays Center
Barclays Center
Tue Sep 04
Wed Sept 05
Montreal, QC
Montreal, QC
Bell Centre
Bell Centre
Fri Sep 07 Boston, MA TD Garden
Sat Sep 08
Sun Sept 09
Boston, MA
Boston, MA
TD Garden
TD Garden
Wed Sep 12 Washington, DC Capital One Arena
Thu Sep 13 Washington, DC Capital One Arena
Sat Sep 15
Sun Sep 16
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia, PA
Wells Fargo Center
Wells Fargo Center
Tue Sep 18 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Fri Sep 21 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena
Sat Sep 22 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena
Mon Sept 24 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Wed Sep 26
Thurs Sept 27
Dallas, TX
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center
American Airlines Center
Sat Sep 29 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sun Sep 30
Tue Oct 02
Houston, TX
Houston, TX
Toyota Center
Toyota Center
Fri Oct 05 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena
Sat Oct 06 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena
Mon Oct 08 Phoenix, AZ Gila River Arena
Fri Oct 12 Los Angeles, CA STAPLES Center
Sat Oct 13
Sun Oct 14
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
STAPLES Center
STAPLES Center
Tue Oct 16 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Wed Oct 17
Thu Oct 19
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
The Forum
The Forum
Fri Oct 26 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Sat Oct 27
Mon Oct 29
Oakland, CA
San Francisco, CA
Oracle Arena
Oracle Arena
Thu Nov 01 Seattle, WA Tacoma Dome
Sat Nov 03 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Sun Nov 04 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Tue Nov 06
Wed Nov 07
Edmonton, AB
Edmonton, AB
Rogers Place
Rogers Place
Fri Nov 16 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Sat Nov 17 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena

 

Source: Read Full Article